top of page
President - Ron Cole - 021-327-068

Secretary - David Hutchison - 027-314-6853

Treasurer - Ian Fear - 027-474-2772


Larry Ware

Life Members:

Lew Sperry

John Barrowman

Terry Kelso

Alf Hoyle

Roger Bowden

Jim Spiers

Neal Hawes

Terry Wood

Joe Fleet

Phil Trautman

Larry Ware

The Association's rooms are at:

33 Pererika Street, Rotorua.


All correspondence to be by email to the Association. Just click the icon below or use the message form.

Send us a message

Thank you for contacting the Rotorua Anglers Association. We'll get back to you soon.

bottom of page