Fishing Trips, Outings  & Events

Calendar for 2021

Friday 25 June - Mid-year Xmas party

Friday 9 to Sunday 11 July - the Club has a stand at the Home & Lifestyle Show

Monday 12 & 13 July - Weekday Tukituki trip

Friday 23 July - Pot luck dinner

Sunday 8 August - Kids' fish out

Saturday 14 August - Lake Aniwhenua trip

Friday 27 August - Pot luck dinner

Sunday 5 September - Kids' fish out

Sunday 12 September - Local club outing

Friday 24 September - Pot luck dinner

Sunday 19 October - Kids' fish out

Monday 18 October - 2 night local outing

Friday 22 October - Club BBQ

Sunday 7 November - Kids' fish out

Sunday 14 November - Tauranga club outing

Wednesday 17 November - Club prizegiving

Wednesday 24 November - Club AGM

Friday 26 November - Club BBQ

Sunday 5 December - Club Xmas party

Friday 17 December - Last club night

Next Trip

Monday 12 & Tuesday 13 July.

Weekday trip to the Tukituki River.

Details to come.